Space Hardware Club Leadership

To contact the Space Hardware Club, email us at

Executive Board

President - Tristan McGinnis 

Fall Vice President - Maria Chytka

Spring Vice President - Zeke Kuntz

Fall Treasurer - Zachary Moore

Spring Treasurer - kyle b

Fall Secretary - Niko Duffy

Spring Secretary - Maddie Delaune

Faculty Advisers - UAH MAE Dr. Gang Wang

Program Managers

BalloonSat Manager - Jaiden Stark

AutoSat Manager - Sam Quartuccio 

Rocketry Manager - Peter Summers

Outreach Manager - Faith Sweetser  

Two-Month Manager - Quinlyn Scully

Committee Heads

Finance - Austin Morse 

Constitution - Christina Scheible

Media and Marketing - Cassidy Silliman

Lab Refit - Zeke Kuntz

HAM Radio - Max Freedman 

Class - Amber Porteous & Andrew Lorino

Historian - Sam Morrison 

ADHP - Niko Duffy 

Updated as of 5/15

Further Note: Currently the positions with Spring or Fall refer to what term they serve in not when they were elected.