The officers of the Space Hardware Club make up the core of the club, serving as mentors, pioneers, and guides. The org chart shows a visual layout of our overall club structure and what each leadership position oversees. Afterward, all the officers are listed out and broken up by their officer category.

To contact the Space Hardware Club, email us at space@uah.edu.

Executive Board

President - Tristan McGinnis 

Fall Vice President - Maria Chytka

Spring Vice President - Zeke Kuntz

Fall Treasurer - Zachary Moore

Spring Treasurer - kyle b

Fall Secretary - Niko Duffy

Spring Secretary - Maddie Delaune

Faculty Advisers - UAH MAE Dr. Gang Wang

Program Managers

BalloonSat Manager - Jaiden Stark

AutoSat Manager - Sam Quartuccio 

Rocketry Manager - Peter Summers

Outreach Manager - Faith Sweetser  

Two-Month Manager - Quinlyn Scully

Project Leads

ASH - Todd McKinney 

SAROS - Jaiden Stark

HELEN - Christopher Helmerich 

HAVOC - Jaiden Stark

Tartarus - Elias Perez 

Gladius - Kyle Fehr 

HILT - Sam Morrison

 CROSS Guard - David Tutunzhiu

L1 Month - Peter Summers

CanSat - Tristan Carter

ASTRA - Andrew Adams

Sparrow - Ruby Sharrad 

Terminus - Ben Campbell 

Stellar - Faith Sweetser

Committee Heads

Finance - Austin Morse 

Constitution - Christina Scheible

Media and Marketing - Cassidy Silliman

Lab Refit - Zeke Kuntz

HAM Radio - Max Freedman 

Historian - Sam Morrison 

ADHP - Niko Duffy 

Updated as of 5/15

Further Note: Currently the positions with Spring or Fall refer to what term they serve in not when they were elected.